Latest Products http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com Latest Products 17-04-17 en-us http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com Dimethyl Polysiloxane 100 % http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/dimethyl-polysiloxane-100.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prominent Dimethyl Polysiloxane 100 % Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Our Dimethyl Polysiloxane 100 % is excellent in quality and thus high in demand in the industry. The Dimethyl Polysiloxane 100 % can be availed from us at affordable prices. Magnesium Stearate Powder http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/magnesium-stearate-powder.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Magnesium Stearate Powder all across the country. The Magnesium Stearate Powder can be availed from us in bulk quantity and at affordable prices. Simethicone Emulsion 30% http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/simethicone-emulsion-30.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supply of Simethicone Emulsion 30% which is white in color. Simethicone Emulsion 30%is a thick fluid like substance which is widely used in Pharmaceutical Chemicals. We can cater wholesale orders for Simethicone Emulsion 30%. Tricalcium Phosphate http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/tricalcium-phosphate.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Tricalcium phosphate which is white in color. Widely used in Pharmaceutical Chemicals, the Pharmaceutical Chemicals offered by us is in fine micro crystals. We can offer Tricalcium Phosphate in bulk quantities. Dicalcium Phosphate Powder http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/dicalcium-phosphate-powder.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Dicalcium Phosphate Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Dicalcium Phosphate Powder, offered by us, has white color. The Dicalcium Phosphate Powder can be availed from us at the most competitive prices. Iron Choline Citrate http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/iron-choline-citrate.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Iron Choline Citarte (ICC) is in the form of brown color viscous liquid. Our Iron Choline Citarte has outstanding quality and thus it is highly demanded amidst the nationwide clients. We are a prominent Iron Choline Citarte Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Micro Crystalline Cellulose Powder http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/micro-crystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Micro Crystalline Cellulose Powder all across the country. The Micro Crystalline Cellulose Powder, which we offer, has white crystalline color. Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/natural-calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a prominent Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Natural Calcium Carbonate Powder is a white fine micro crystalline powder and it is used in diverse industrial applications. Sodium Starch Glycolate Powder http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/sodium-starch-glycolate-powder.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Sodium Starch Glycolate Powder Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Sodium Starch Glycolate Powder, offered by us, is a light yellow (creamy) colored fine powder. The Sodium Starch Glycolate Powder can be availed from us at reasonable prices. White Soft Paraffin http://www.hpchemicalsindustries.com/white-soft-paraffin.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the prominent White Soft Paraffin Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Uttar Pradesh (India). The White Soft Paraffin is also known as Petroleum Jelly. The White Soft Paraffin is used in cosmetics and skin care products and also in other industrial applications.